Technical Program Committee Members
Niklas Berglin – Nina Innovation
niklas.berglin@ninainnovation.com
Maria Bjork - Stora Enso
Maria.Bjork@storaenso.com
Pasi Miikkulainen – Andritz
Pasi.Miikkulainen@andritz.com
Afonso Pereira - Ibase
afonso.pereira@ibase.ind.br
Peter Ryder – Poyry
peter.ryder@poyry.com
Keijo Salmenoja – Andritz
Keijo.Salmenoja@andritz.com
Jason B. Smith – Kadant Black Clawson
jsmith@kadantbc.com
Alarick Tavares – Georgia Pacific
AJTAVARE@GAPAC.com
Esa Vakkilainen - Lappeenranta University
esa.vakkilainen@lut.fi
Erkki Valimaki - Valmet
erkki.valimaki@valmet.com
Venki Venkatesh
venkipaper@gmail.com
Roberto Villarroel – Eldorado Celulose e Papel
roberto.villarroel@eldoradobrasil.com.br
Kevin Whitty – University of Utah
kevin.whitty@utah.edu
Patrik Yrjas - Åbo Akademi
patrik.yrjas@abo.fi
ICRC Advisory Members
Tom Grace (honorary member)
tmgco@aol.com
Mikko Hupa - Åbo Akademi
Mikko.Hupa@abo.fi
Honghi Tran – U of Toronto
honghi.tran@utoronto.ca
Andrew Jones – International Paper
andrew.jones@ipaper.com
Rikard Gebart - Luleå tekniska universitet
Rikard.Gebart@ltu.se
Hans Theliander - Chalmers
hanst@chalmers.se
Chris L Verrill – International Paper
Chris.Verrill@ipaper.com